Webinar: Introduction of Shiga patent application analysis service

Webinar: Introduction of Shiga patent application analysis service

In a series of SHIGA webinars, we would like to present a webinar on “Introduction of Shiga patent application analysis service”.

Date and Time: 6:00 p.m. (JST) on Thursday, March 25.
————————————————————————————————-
2:00 a.m. (PDT), 5:00 a.m. (EDT), 10:00 a.m. (CET), 7:00 p.m. (AEST)
Check your local time here.
————————————————————————————————-

Comments from Speaker:

Do you know how well you can obtain patents in Japan?

Also, have you ever considered how your representative in Japan handles your patent applications?

We will introduce our brand-new patent analysis service in this webinar.

With our service, you can learn about your patent grant rate as well as the number of office actions issued before grant.

 

We can compare them with the average in Japan or with similar statistics for your competitors.

Speaker: Fumio Takahashi, Patent Attorney

Webinar Tool: Zoom
Cost: Free
Note:
This webinar is aimed at providing IP information to our business partners and clients from overseas. Registration from persons who work for IP firms or law firms in Japan will not be approved as this may be deemed as a conflict of interest with our business.

//////////////////////
Register Here
//////////////////////

Search Professionals
Practice Area
Qualification
Name

PAGETOP