Webinar: Effective Measures for Expediting Allowance

Webinar: Effective Measures for Expediting Allowance

In our series of SHIGA webinars, we would like to present a webinar on “Effective Measures for Expediting Allowance” on the following date and times.

Date and Time: 6:00 p.m. (JST) on Friday, April 16
————————————————————————————————-
2:00 a.m. (PDT), 5:00 a.m. (EDT), 11:00 a.m. (CEST), 7:00 p.m. (AEST)
Check your local time here.
————————————————————————————————-
*The webinar is expected to consist of a 20 to 30-minute presentation and a 5 to 10-minute Q&A session.
* If you miss watching the live session, you will receive an on-demand recorded video link a day after the live session is over. Please still register with the above link.

Comments from Speaker:
To achieve an early allowance of an application, it is important to get an Examiner to examine the application as early as possible and to minimize the number of Office Actions. Also, reducing the number of Office Actions leads to a reduction in costs.

In this seminar, based on my experience, I will give you some hints that will lead to early allowance with less effort.

Speaker: Yuki Tsukada, Patent Attorney

Webinar Tool: Zoom

Cost: Free

Note:
This webinar is aimed at providing IP information to our business partners and clients from overseas. Registration from persons who work for IP firms or law firms in Japan will not be approved as this may be deemed as a conflict of interest with our business.

//////////////////////
Register Here
//////////////////////

Search Professionals
Practice Area
Qualification
Name

PAGETOP