Publication of Book and Webinar Relating to Design

Publication of Book and Webinar Relating to Design

We are pleased to announce that an English book “Comparative Global Design Law” (Editor-in-Chief: Elizabeth D. Ferrill) was published. In the book, attorneys of some major countries introduce their respective design systems in detail. From our firm, Mr. Tomohiro Gyoda, a patent and trademark attorney, joined the project as an author and wrote about the Japanese design system. The book is available on the following website: https://books.bloomberglaw.com/collections/all-products/products/comparative-global-design-law.

 

Some of the authors from the book will have a webinar at 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. EDT (6:00 – 7:00 a.m. PDT, 14:00 – 15:00 p.m. CET) on Thursday, October 29, 2020 to discuss important updates in design law. You can register and see the details on this website: https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg20.jsp&referrer=&eventid=2749655&sessionid=1&key=F27F853C59CE6C1877007DFD1749622B&regTag=&sourcepage=register.

 

The webinar will be recorded. To view the recorded program, simply register for the webinar and you will receive an access link shortly after the live program is complete.

Search Professionals
Practice Area
Qualification
Name

PAGETOP