Japanese National Holidays in 2020

Japanese National Holidays in 2020

January 1 (Wed) New Year’s Day
January 2 (Thu) Public Holiday
January 3 (Fri) Public Holiday
January 13 (Mon) Coming of Age Day
February 11 (Tue) National Foundation Day
February 23 (Sun) Emperor’s Birthday
February 24 (Mon) Substitute Public Holiday
March 20 (Fri) Vernal Equinox Day
April 29 (Wed) Showa Day
May 3 (Sun) Constitution Day
May 4 (Mon) Greenery Day
May 5 (Tue) Children’s Day
July 23 (Thu) Marine Day
July 24 (Fri) Sports Day
August 10 (Mon) Mountain Day
September 21 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
September 22 (Tue) Autumnal Equinox Day
November 3 (Tue) Culture Day
November 23 (Mon) Labor Thanksgiving Day

Search Professionals
Name
Practice Area
Qualification

PAGETOP